Wednesday, April 8, 2015

I signed out from my blogsite and when I signed in today there is that message plastered on the front of my computer.

This is the message:
 
Obviously, they want me to give my mobile number so that we can be alerted if there are burglars in our blog. To alert us if our blogs are being hacked.
 
Uhm, are the spyware, antivirus soft wares not functioning anymore?
 
I'm not sure
 
whether this is really from Gmail or I'm being pranked. Is this message a scam? Nobody in a person's normal brain function to give telephone number or cellphone number for somebody to secure this blogsite. It's like giving your right for that scammer to rule your blog and do something nasty within your blog as much as changing anything within your blog and steal your password and everything that you owned. So nice try!